Teddie and I

Director

Jonathan DiGiacomo

jon@teddieandi.com
jondigiacomo.com
Resume

Audio

Linda Green

Audio Lead
Daniel Ramos

daniel@teddieandi.com
thedanielramos.com

Resume

Composer
Anthony Sabatino

asabatino@teddieandi.com
anthonysabatinomusic.com
Resume

Jacqueline Alexander

Sound Designer
Thomas Dimitri

thomas@teddieandi.com
strikecastaudio.com
CV/Resume

John Clark

Sound Designer
Seth Francis

seth@teddieandi.com
strikecastaudio.com

Resume

Character Art

Harold Brown

Character Art Lead
Vanessa Torres

vanessa@teddieandi.com linkedin.com/in/vtorresart

Animator
Edgard Ramirez

edgard@teddieandi.com
edgardramirezanima.wixsite.com
Resume

Roy Bennett

Character Concept Artist
Gabrielle Navarro

gabriellenavarro@lcad.edu

Jose Amirpour

Character Concept Artist
Grace Kim

grace@teddieandi.com
artstation.com/ryuuna
Resume

Todd Williams

Character Concept Artist
Madison Swain

madison@teddieandi.com
artstation.com/madiswain
Resume

Katherine Roberts

Technical Character Artist
Alexis Tapia

alexis@teddieandi.com
alexis-tapia.weebly.com

Terry Hernandez

3D Character Artist
Egor Pashkin

egor@teddieandi.com
egorpashkinart.com
Resume

 

Design

Joshua Peterson

Design Lead
Rene Hernandez-Ayerdis

rene@teddieandi.com
renehernandezayerdis.weebly.com
Resume

Laura Davis

Gameplay Designer
Bonnie Harris-Lowe

bonnie@teddieandi.com
bonniehl.com
Resume

William Nelson

Technical Designer
Alexander Lee

alexlee@teddieandi.com
alexanderl.ee
Resume

Anthony Takahashi

Technical Designer
Evan Zoran

evan@teddieandi.com
evanzoran.com

Donna Edwards

UX & Graphic Designer
Pak Shing Leung

pak@teddieandi.com
pakshingleung.com
Resume

 

Engineering

Wayne Manalad

Engineering Lead
David Mohrhardt

david@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/dmohrhardt

Resume

Carlos Wilson

Engineer
Alexander Longazo

alexlongazo@teddieandi.com
alexlongazo.com
Resume

Jacqueline Qillaq

Engineer
Anthony Asuquo

aasuquo@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/anthony-asuquo-a86715b3
Resume

Daniel Eckart

Engineer
Dario Ceblano

dario@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/daceblano
Resume

Engineer
Po-Hsun Chen

pohsun@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/po-hsun-chen-a13b40148
Resume

Gloria Garcia

Engineer
Shuo Cong

shuo@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/shuo-cong-41447695
Resume

Elizabeth Clark

Engineer
Ting-Chien Chang

tingchien@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/tingchienchang
Resume

 

Environment Art

Jean Takahashi

Environment Art Lead
Heidi Juarez

heidi@teddieandi.com
heidiarlene.wixsite.com/portfolio
Resume

Jacqueline Cho

Environment Concept Artist
Casey Mascorro

casey@teddieandi.com
mascorrocasey.wixsite.com/corrocreations
Resume

Gary Sung

Environment Concept Artist
Gracie Thompson

gracie@teddieandi.com
gracieathompson.wixsite.com/mysite
Resume

Joshua Aiko

Environment Concept Artist
Tal Burke

tal@teddieandi.com
artstation.com/talburke

Resume

Environment Technical Artist
Cage Claypool

cage@teddieandi.com
cageclaypool.net
Resume

Margaret Edwards

3D Environment Artist
Jose Mares

jose@teddieandi.com
jsmares7.wixsite.com/portfolio
Resume

3D Environment Artist
Kevin Booth

kevin@teddieandi.com
kevinboothgameart.wixsite.com/gameart
Resume

Roy Cho

3D Environment Artist
Michael Bolanos

michael@teddieandi.com
mbolanos3d.wixsite.com/mysite
Resume

IMG_20190419_083147_679.jpg

3D Environment Artist
Teresa Melendez

teresa@teddieandi.com
Teresamelendez.weebly.com
Resume

 

Narrative

Donna Dominga

Narrative Lead
Justin Sanny

justin@teddieandi.com
sites.google.com/view/justin-sanny/home
Resume

Donna Hernandez

Writer
Aris Chang

aris@teddieandi.com
ariswork.wixsite.com/reelcurious

Resume

Mary Turner

Writer
Colleen Nester

colleen@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/colleen-nester-897944165
Resume

Catherine Peterson

Writer
Ruth Karlsson

ruth@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/ruth-karlsson-9b4325109/
Resume

Production

Janet Sharma

Production Lead
Kelly Lien

kelly@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/hui-yu-kelly-lien-56a637139

Resume

Christina Williams

Producer
Brian Chantrupon

brian@teddieandi.com
linkedin.com/in/bchantrupon
Resume

 

Schools